Editorial Staff



Todd Beeton | Editor-In-Chief | todd@the-social-edge.com

Brian Skellenger | Senior Editor | brian@the-social-edge.com

Nora Henick | Director of Audience Development | nora@the-social-edge.com

Kate Kishbaugh | Director of Operations, The Social Edge | kate@the-social-ege.com

Blair Shepard | CRO, The Social Edge | blair@the-social-edge.com

Lorenzo Thione | President, The Social Edge | lorenzo@the-social-edge.com

Jay Kuo | CEO, The Social Edge | jay@the-social-edge.com